Aussie Millions Final Table chip counts

Gus Hansen is the new Aussie Millions champion, with Jimmy "gobboboy" Fricke in second place. The heads up battle ended at 9pm.

1st place $1.5 million Gus Hansen
2nd place $1 million Jimmy Fricke
3rd place $700k Andy Black
4th place $500k Julius Colman
5th place $400k Hans Martin Vogl
6th place $ 300k Marc Karam
7th place $220k Kristy Gazes

Brad Willis
@BradWillis in