Up to $500 prize pool in Retweet Freeroll

Many of you may have noticed that we have a rather costly habit of giving things away via our social media platforms. Well, we're at it again.

On the first Saturday of every month we'll be hosting a brand new tournament, and the best news is that it won't cost you a penny to enter.

The inaugural Retweet Freeroll will take place at 13:00 ET (18:00 GMT) this Saturday, March 7. What you're playing for, however, will be up to you...

On Wednesday we'll post a tweet on Twitter similar to the one below, and for every retweet of that tweet, we'll add $1 to the prize pool with a maximum kitty of $500.


retweet_freeroll_2mar15.jpg

Both the confirmed prize pool and the tournament password will be announced on the Friday.

To avoid missing out make sure you follow our @PokerStars account where both the confirmed prize pool and the tournament password will be announced on Friday.

This is a great way to either boost your bankroll or start one entirely from scratch, so make sure you take advantage. Good luck at the tables, retweeters!

Terms & Conditions:

- The maximum prize pool is $500 (i.e. 500 retweets)
- Followers must retweet before 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) on the following day (Thursday).
- Entrants must have a valid PokerStars Player ID to be eligible for the freeroll.
- For more general T&Cs visit: //www.pokerstars.com/poker/promotions/terms/

Adam Goulding
@PokerStars in PokerStars news