WCOOP 2018: Early start for Low Stakes hold'em players

Four tournaments feature at the low stakes end of the WCOOP schedule today

Those four are made up of two no-limit hold'em events, one limit hold'em, and some late-night pot-limit Omaha.

14:00 ET/ 7PM BST: WCOOP-38-L: $11 NLHE [6-Max, Progressive KO], $75K Gtd
16:00 ET/ 9PM BST: WCOOP-39-L: $22 FLHE [6-Max], $30K Gtd
18:00 ET/ 11PM BST: WCOOP-40-L: $5.50 NLHE, $75K Gtd
20:00 ET/ 1AM BST: WCOOP-41-L: $5.50 PLO [4-Max, Progressive KO], $35K Gtd

Europe players even get to start this WCOOP shift earlier than usual.


Three WCOOP Low events start earlier than usual today


Event 38, a 6-Max Progressive KO, starts at 7pm BST (8pm CEST). That doesn't mean you'll get to bed much earlier if you win it, but you can play for a while before you start thinking how tired you'll feel at work tomorrow.

So, if you're a hold'em player, or a midnight PLO fan, head over to the PokerStars tournament lobby, either on mobile or desktop.
Clicking on the links above takes you to the satellites running for that event.

Don't worry, you won't be automatically registered if you click. It'll just give you an idea of what satellites are running.

In the meantime, you can see the full WCOOP schedule for today, below.

ETBSTCESTEventGTD
     
14:00 ET7PM8PMWCOOP-38-L: $11 NLHE [6-Max, Progressive KO]$75K
14:00 ET7PM8PMWCOOP-38-M: $109 NLHE [6-Max, Progressive KO]$200K
14:00 ET7PM8PMWCOOP-38-H: $1,050 NLHE [6-Max, Progressive KO]$400K
     
16:00 ET9PM10PMWCOOP-39-L: $22 FLHE [6-Max]$30K
16:00 ET9PM10PMWCOOP-39-M: $215 FLHE [6-Max]$60K
16:00 ET9PM10PMWCOOP-39-H: $2,100 FLHE [6-Max]$150K
     
18:00 ET11PM12AMWCOOP-40-L: $5.50 NLHE$75K
18:00 ET11PM12AMWCOOP-40-M: $55 NLHE$350K
18:00 ET11PM12AMWCOOP-40-H: $530 NLHE [Half Price Super Tuesday]$1M
     
20:00 ET 1AM2AMWCOOP-41-L: $5.50 PLO [4-Max, Progressive KO]$35K
20:00 ET 1AM2AMWCOOP-41-M: $55 PLO [4-Max, Progressive KO]$125K
20:00 ET 1AM2AMWCOOP-41-H: $530 PLO [4-Max, Progressive KO]$300K

For more details check out of the WCOOP 2018 homepage.

Stephen Bartley
@StephenBartley in WCOOP