If you're a WCOOP Low player, here's your guide to the weekend

How to make the most of the WCOOP weekend on a budget of $12, $50 or $100

Or to put it another way, the price of a cinema ticket, a round of golf, or a trip to the Mall.

Because there are 13 events (38 tournaments) between now and work on Monday morning. That will all but wrap up the 2018 Championship.

But you have plenty of opportunity to make the most of it, regardless of your budget.

So below we've outlined options for all players, whether your bank roll is small, smaller, or smallest.

To keep things in perspective, we've labelled these cinema, golf, and mall.

Although you could adjust this to suit your own lifestyle. If you're a collector of classic Ferraris' for example, you could probably add a few more.

You can also check out the full schedule for the weekend by scrolling down this page. And any of the link below will take you to the satellites running for each tournament.

Cinema ticket (Budget of $12)

SAT: 11am ET/4pm BST: WCOOP-52-L: $5.50+R PLO [6-Max], $50K Gtd
SUN: 8am ET/1pm BST: WCOOP-56-L: $5.50 NLHE, $50K Gtd
SUN: 12.30pm ET/5.30pm BST: WCOOP-01-L: $2.20 NLHE [Phase 2], $250K Gtd

Round of golf (Budget of $50)

FRI: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-50-L: $11 NLHE [8-Max], $125K Gtd
SAT: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-53-L: $22 NLHE [6-Max], $125K Gtd
SUN: 8am ET/1pm BST: WCOOP-56-L: $5.50 NLHE, $50K Gtd
SUN: 5pm ET/8pm BST: WCOOP-60-L: $11 NLHE [Turbo, Progressive KO], $125K Gtd

Trip to the mall (Budget of $100)

FRI: 10am ET/3pm BST: WCOOP-49-L: $22 NLHE [Deep Stacks], $100K Gtd
FRI: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-50-L: $11 NLHE [8-Max], $125K Gtd
SAT: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-53-L: $22 NLHE [6-Max], $125K Gtd
SUN: 8am ET/1pm BST: WCOOP-56-L: $5.50 NLHE, $50K Gtd
SUN: 10.30am ET/3.30pm BST: WCOOP-57-L: $22 NLHE [8-Max], $200K Gtd
SUN: 12.30pm ET/5.30pm BST: WCOOP-01-M: $22 NLHE [Phase 2], $1M Gtd

And if you happen to win any of these events, this weekend is Main Event weekend.

SUN: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-58-L: $55 NLHE [Main Event], $1M Gtd
SUN: 1pm ET/6pm BST: WCOOP-58-H: $5,200 NLHE [Main Event], $10M Gtd

And if you only have a few dollars (after the cinema, the golf, and the trip to the mall)

There are satellites running around the clock for every WCOOP event this weekend. For a couple of dollars (and sometimes less) you can win your way into WCOOP events. That includes the two Main Events that start on Sunday.

For more details check out the WCOOP 2018 homepage. Or go straight to the PokerStars tournament lobby.

The full weekend WCOOP schedule

FRIDAY   
ETBSTEVENTGTD
10AM 3PMWCOOP-49-L: $22 NLHE [Deep Stacks]$100K
10AM3PMWCOOP-49-M: $215 NLHE [Deep Stacks]$200K
10AM3PMWCOOP-49-H: $2,100 NLHE [Deep Stacks]$400K
    
1PM 6PMWCOOP-50-L: $11 NLHE [8-Max]$125K
1PM 6PMWCOOP-50-M: $109 NLHE [8-Max]$350K
1PM 6PMWCOOP-50-H: $1,050 NLHE [8-Max]$1M
    
3PM 8PMWCOOP-51-L: $22 NLO8 [6-Max, Progressive KO]$50K
3PM 8PM WCOOP-51-M: $215 NLO8 [6-Max, Progressive KO]$100K
3PM 8PM WCOOP-51-H: $2,100 NLO8 [6-Max, Progressive KO]$200K
    
    
SATURDAY   
ETBSTEVENTGTD
11AM 4PMWCOOP-52-L: $5.50+R PLO [6-Max]$50K
11AM 4PMWCOOP-52-M: $55+R PLO [6-Max]$150K
11AM 4PMWCOOP-52-H: $530+R PLO [6-Max]$300K
    
1PM 6PMWCOOP-53-L: $22 NLHE [6-Max]$125K
1PM 6PMWCOOP-53-M: $215 NLHE [6-Max]$300K
1PM 6PMWCOOP-53-H: $2,100 NLHE [6-Max]$500K
    
2.30PM 7.30PMWCOOP-54-L: $109 8-Game [High Roller]$50K
2.30PM 7.30PMWCOOP-54-M: $1,050 8-Game [High Roller]$150K
2.30PM7.30PMWCOOP-54-H: $10,300 8-Game [High Roller]$750K
    
4PM 9PMWCOOP-55-L: $55 NLHE [8-Max, Turbo, Progressive KO]$250K
4PM 9PMWCOOP-55-M: $530 NLHE [8-Max, Turbo, Progressive KO]$400K
4PM 9PMWCOOP-55-H: $5,200 NLHE [8-Max, Turbo, Progressive KO, High Roller]$500K
    
    
SUNDAY   
ETBSTEVENTGTD
8AM 1PMWCOOP-56-L: $5.50 NLHE$50K
8AM 1PMWCOOP-56-M: $55 NLHE [Half Price Sunday Kickoff]$200K
8AM 1PMWCOOP-56-H: $530 NLHE$500K
    
10.30AM 3.30PMWCOOP-57-L: $22 NLHE [8-Max]$200K
10.30AM 3.30PMWCOOP-57-M: $215 NLHE [8-Max, Sunday Warm-Up SE]$600K
10.30AM 3.30PMWCOOP-57-H: $2,100 NLHE [8-Max]$1M
    
12.30PM 5.30PMWCOOP-01-L: $2.20 NLHE [Phase 2]$250K
12.30PM 5.30PMWCOOP-01-M: $22 NLHE [Phase 2]$1M
12.30PM 5.30PMWCOOP-01-H: $215 NLHE [Phase 2]$2M
    
1PM 6PMWCOOP-58-L: $55 NLHE [Main Event]$1M
1PM 6PMWCOOP-58-H: $5,200 NLHE [Main Event]$10M
    
3PM 8PMWCOOP-59-L: $22 PLO8 [6-Max]$50K
3PM 8PMWCOOP-59-M: $215 PLO8 [6-Max]$150K
3PM 8PMWCOOP-59-H: $2,100 PLO8 [6-Max]$300K
    
5PM 10PMWCOOP-60-L: $11 NLHE [Turbo, Progressive KO]$125K
5PM 10PMWCOOP-60-M: $109 NLHE [Turbo, Progressive KO]$500K
5PM 10PMWCOOP-60-H: $1,050 NLHE [Turbo, Progressive KO]$1M

Good luck to everyone this weekend.

Stephen Bartley
@StephenBartley in WCOOP