EPT8 Berlin: Following the pros

ept-thumb-promo.jpgIn celebration of national stalking awareness day we're going to give you the Twitter addresses of a whole bunch of Team PokerStars Pros. Go figure. As we mentioned yesterday, Twitter is a great way to keep a close eye on your favourite players when they're on tour and at home (but in a safe sanctioned manner).

Some may be more prolific than others but you'll certainly get some insight into the lives of the sponsored grinders, their tournament lives if not their day to day grind.

ept berlin_day 2_theo jorgensen.jpg

Theo Jorgensen: 'What do you mean you don't follow me?'

Just copy and paste the addresses of the pros that you'd like to follow into your Twitter search box to get started.

Alexander Kravchenko @kravchenko71
Ana Marquez @AnaMarquez86
André Akkari @aakkari
Angel Guillen @Boloban1
Arnaud Mattern @ArnaudMattern
Barry Greenstein @barrygreenstein
Bertrand 'ElkY' Grospellier @elkypoker
Bryan Huang @BryanHuang_
Celina Lin @Celina_Lin
Chad Brown @downtownchad
Charlotte Van Brabander @sjlot
Chris Moneymaker @CMONEYMAKER
Christian de Leon @Grillo24
Christophe de Meulder @crispokers
Dag Palovic @dagpalovic
Daniel Negreanu @realkidpoker + @Dnchips (for tournament updates)
Dario Minieri @DarioMinieri
David Williams @dwpoker
Eugene Katchalov @EugeneKatchalov
Fatima Moreiro de Melo @FatimaMdM
George Danzer @trickyscarfy
Henrique Pinho @Henrique_Policy
Humberto Brenes @humbertoshark
Ivan Demidov @IvanDemidovPs
Jan Heitmann @JanHeitmann
Jason Mercier @JasonMercier
Joao Nunes @jomanepokerpt
Joe Cada @Cada99
Johnny Lodden @johnnylodden
Jonathan Duhamel @JonathanDuhamel
Jose 'Nacho' Barbero @nacho_barbero
Juan Manuel Pastor @pastorpoker
Jude Ainsworth @jainsworthpoker
Lex Veldhuis @RaSZi
Liv Boeree @liv_boeree
Luca Pagano @LucaPagano
Marcel Luske @MarcelLuske
Marcin Horecki @MarcinHorecki
Martin Hruby @AABenjaminAA
Martin Staszko @MStaszko
Matthias de Meulder @mattionfire
Maxim Lykov @superdecay
Michael Keiner @DocPoker
Nuno Coelho @zumytime
Pier Paolo Fabretti @P_Fabretti
Pius Heinz @MastaP89
Raymond Wu @RaymondSWu
Richard Toth @TothRichard
Rino Mathis @RinoMathis
Sandra Najouks @SandraNaujoks
Theo Jorgensen @Theo_Jorgensen
Toni Judet @toni_judet
Vanessa Rousso @VanessaRousso
Vanessa Selbst @vanessaselbst
Vicky Coren @VictoriaCoren
Victor Ramdin @victorramdin
Viktor Blom @realisildur1

Tournament snapshot
Level 15: blinds 1,500-3,000
Players: 132 of 745
Average stack: 169,500
Click here for live coverage and more features.

Rick Dacey
@PokerStars in Berlin