Vote now for the EPT Awards

May 09, 2011


Vote now for your EPT Player of the Year

Voting is now open for the two EPT Awards that are decided by you, the players. Who do you think deserves to win the EPT Season 7 Achievement of the Year and the EPT Season 7 Players’ Choice Award? If you’ve played a Season 7 event then you can vote. These are awards of the players, by the players and for the players.

Each individual Award winner will be invited to participate in the opening event of EPT Season 8 and will receive a prestigious EPT Awards trophy. Click through to this link here to have your say.

EPT Season 7 Achievement of the Year
Twenty outstanding players have been short-listed for this award, including Martin Jacobson and Max Heinzelmann, who both have scored two runner-up Main Event finishes this season, side event specialists Fernando Brito and Konstantin Puchkov and Welshman Roberto Romanello who talked his way to EPT Prague glory.

Click here to vote now.

EPT Season 7 Players’ Choice Award
Vote for your player of the season. You can choose any player that has played a Season 7 event, from EPT Tallinn through to the EPT Madrid Grand Final.

ept madrid_ept trophy.jpg

Who will pick up some more EPT silverware?

Getting to the Awards
The EPT Awards ceremony kicks off 8pm at Pacha nightclub on Thursday, 12 May. Shuttles leave Gran Casino Madrid between 7.15pm and 8pm. Shuttles will also leave designated hotels at 7.50pm and 8.20pm. A return service to the casino will run from 10pm for players wishing to watch the live final table broadcast which resumes at 11pm.


Next Story