EPTLive London Promo

Watch all the action from the EPT London Main Event on PokerstarsTV! Join us from October 14 for live Day 2 coverage, starting 12.00 BST (13.00 CET), and don't miss the cards-up final table on the October 18, from 14.00 BST (15.00 CET).