Hide from Search Feature

There's a feature that prevents anyone using the 'Find A Player' tool from locating you. To activate it, follow these steps from the lobby screen:

  1. Open the 'Settings' menu.
  2. Select 'Account Details'.
  3. Tick the 'Hide from Search Feature' option.

If you're on a mobile device:

  1. Tap on the account icon
  2. 'Settings'
  3. 'Privacy'
  4. enable 'Remove Player From Search'

Keep in mind your friends will be unable to find you while this feature is activated. To turn it off, simply repeat the steps above to remove the checkmark next to the 'Hide from Search' option (desktop) or tap to deactivate the 'Remove Player From Search' option (mobile).

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles