$120,000 in Tournament Guarantees to be Won!

With 10 must-play events, $120,000 in tournament guarantees and buy-ins to suit all levels, don’t miss the Australia and New Zealand Online Poker Series (ANZOPS) - the region’s biggest and best online poker series - from October 25-November 3!

Daily satellites to all ANZOPS start on October 5 and run primarily during the evenings. All tournaments (including satellites) can be found under ‘Tourney’ > ‘Regional’ in the PokerStars lobby.

For more on exclusive ANZOPS Freerolls, deposit bonuses and more visit the ANZOPS main page.

ANZOPS Schedule

TourneyDate & TimeBuy-InGuaranteed Prize Pool
ANZOPS Event #1: NLHE 2x Chance, Turbo [$10k GTD] Friday, 25 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $22 $10,000
ANZOPS Event #2: PL Omaha w/ Rebuys [$5k GTD] Saturday, 26 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $5.50+R $5,000
ANZOPS Event #3: NL Hold’em [$12k GTD] Sunday, 27 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $44 $12,000
ANZOPS Event #4: NL Hold’em, Heads Up [$4k GTD] Monday, 28 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $22 $4,000
ANZOPS Event #5: PL Omaha, 2x Chance [$4k GTD] Tuesday, 29 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $16.50 $4,000
ANZOPS Event #6: NL Hold’em w/ Rebuys [$8k GTD] Wednesday, 30 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $11+R $8,000
ANZOPS Event #7: NLHE 6 max w/ Rebuys [$8k GTD] Thursday, 31 October at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $11+R $8,000
ANZOPS Event #8: NL Hold’em [$12k GTD] Friday, 01 November at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $33 $12,000
ANZOPS Event #9: NL Hold’em 6 max [$7k GTD] Saturday, 02 November at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $22 $7,000
ANZOPS Event #10: NL Hold’em Main Event [$50k GTD] Sunday, 03 November at 19:00 AEDT/21:00 NZT $215 $50,000

Back to ANZOPS main page.

If you have any questions about ANZOPS, contact support@pokerstars.com.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software