The Asia Online Poker Series - Special Offers!

To celebrate the return of the Asia Online Poker Series (AOPS), PokerStars is offering some very special bonuses to both new and existing players in Asia, including one of the best deposit offers we’ve ever had!

AOPS First Deposit Bundle

If you’ve not yet made your first deposit at PokerStars, this is the time to do it, as this is one of the most generous bonuses we’ve ever offered. Simply deposit $20 or more using the bonus code ‘AOPS2015’, and you’ll receive an AOPS Bundle Package worth over $55, instantly. This package includes:

  • $20 free cash
  • 1x $22 AOPS ticket (to be used in any AOPS tournament or satellite with a buy-in of $22)
  • 1x $11 AOPS ticket (to be used in any AOPS tournament or satellite with a buy-in of $11)
  • 1x $5.50 AOPS ticket (to be used in any AOPS tournament or satellite with a buy-in of $5.50)
  • 1x AOPS Main Event Mania Freeroll entry ticket (see below)

AOPS Special Reload Offer

Players across Asia can win one of 15x AOPS Main Event tickets for free in the AOPS Main Event Mania Freeroll. This special freeroll runs on Friday, June 12 at 21:30 HKT (09:30 ET) and will award the top 15 finishers with entry into the $162 AOPS Main Event, with $25,000 guaranteed!

To claim a ticket to the freeroll, existing players just need to make a deposit of $100 or more with the bonus code ‘AOPSRELOAD’ before 21:00 HKT (09:00 ET) on June 12.

Contact support@pokerstars.com if you have any questions about the Asia Online Poker Series.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software