Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway - At least 10 Poker Main Event seats to be won!

Special First Deposit Offer

If you’ve never made a deposit at PokerStars, now is the perfect time to do it with a special first deposit bonus worth over USD $60!

Make your first deposit of USD $20 or more before June 7, using the Bonus Code ‘AM2016’, and you’ll receive USD $20+20 free play, as well as a USD $22 Aussie Millions satellite ticket!

The Aussie Millions is one of the biggest and most exciting poker tournaments in the world. PokerStars is offering players in Australia the chance to join the fun and excitement with the Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway!

You can set off on the path to Aussie Millions poker event glory every night from May 4-July 12, with freerolls and added value satellites running nightly from 20:00 AEST. A Main Event seat will be won each Sunday until July 12 - take your shot and play your way to the ultimate showdown at the Crown Casino in early 2016.

TournamentTime & DateBuy-inPrize Pool
Aussie MillionsNightly Freerolls 20:00 AEST (06:00 ET), every night from May 4-July 11 Free 3x Aussie Millions USD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellite tickets
Aussie MillionsUSD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellites 20:30 AEST (06:30 ET), every night from May 4-July 12 USD $22 USD $100 added, 1x USD $215 Aussie Millions Weekly Qualifier ticket guaranteed
Aussie MillionsUSD $215 Weekly Qualifiers (Open to All Players) 19:00 AEST (05:00 ET), Sunday nights, May 10-July 12 USD $215 1x Aussie Millions Main Event entry guaranteed

You can find all the tournaments in the client by searching for ‘Aussie Millions’ in the ‘Find a tournament’ text filter, under the ‘Tournaments’ tab.

Terms & Conditions

The Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway Freerolls, USD $22 Added Value Satellites and First Deposit Offer are only open to players who reside in Australia. The USD $215 Weekly Qualifiers are open to all players. Players must use any tickets won within the promotion in Aussie Millions satellites and tickets are non-transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash.

Players who win an Aussie Millions Main Event entry are responsible for their own travel and accommodation arrangements. For more information on the Aussie Millions event, please visit the Asia Pacific Poker Tour website closer to the time.

The First Deposit Offer is open from May 4-June 7 (at 23:59 ET), qualifying deposits must be made during this time using the Bonus Code ‘AM2016’ to receive the free USD $22 Aussie Millions satellite ticket and USD $20+20 in free play.

Contact support@pokerstars.com if you have any questions about the Aussie Millions Mega Giveaway.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software