Meet a Ukrainian poker hero and win a brand new iPhone!

How would you like to get your hands on the latest iPhone mobile device? For free? Handed to you in person by none other than top Ukrainian poker player Eugene Katchalov? Take part in the Katchalov Giveaway, exclusive to players in Ukraine, and you could be one of eight winners to receive this fantastic prize!

How to win your new iPhone in the Katchalov Giveaway

Qualify for a Weekly Final, every Sunday from October 26-December 14, for your shot at a new iPhone mobile device and a share of T$800. Each week’s winner will be presented with their new device by Eugene Katchalov, while the top 150 players in the Weekly Final will share a T$800 prize pool.

You can qualify for the Weekly Final through nightly freerolls or $0.55 satellites, as shown below.

Freeroll Free Monday-Saturday, October 20-December 13 12:00 ET (19:00 Kiev Time) Top 150 each win a seat in the Weekly Final
$0.55 Satellite $0.55 Monday-Saturday, October 20-December 13 13:00 ET (20:00 Kiev Time) Top 50 each win a seat in the Weekly Final, top 15% win a share of a $50 GTD prize pool
Weekly Final n/a Sundays, October 26-December 14 12:00 ET (19:00 Kiev Time) The winner will be presented with the latest iPhone mobile device by Eugene Katchalov. Top 150 players share a prize pool of T$800.

All tournaments can be found under the ‘Tourney’ > ‘Regional’ tab in the PokerStars client.

The winner of each Weekly Final will be invited to meet with Eugene Katchalov in Kiev on December 19, where prizes will be presented.

Exclusive First Deposit Offer

Make your first deposit of $10 or more before 23:59 ET on December 13, using the bonus code ‘10GET20’, and you’ll receive a FREE ticket to play in a Weekly Final, as well as $20 FREE play and an instant ticket to the 100K Privilege Freerolls.

Reload Offer

Make a deposit of $10 or more before 23:59 ET on December 13, using the bonus code ‘KATCHALOV’, to receive a FREE Weekly Final ticket plus an instant ticket to the 100K Privilege Freerolls.

Don’t forget you can also follow Eugene Katchalov on Facebook and VKontakte!

Please Note: This promotion is only available to players in Ukraine. iPhone and Apple are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Apple is not a participant in, sponsor of, or otherwise associated with this promotion.

Please see full terms and conditions page for terms.

Contact if you have any questions about the Katchalov Giveaway promotion.


Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software