Watch the Show and Challenge the Pros

Beat PokerStars Team Pro and win cash bounties!

The PokerStars PRO Challenge is a brilliant new Russian TV poker show broadcast on TV3 every Wednesday at 01:00 local time from September 19-December 5 (in Ukraine on NTN at 00:30 local time September 27 – December 13). Didn’t manage to qualify? You can still follow all the action and win amazing prizes on PokerStars.

Thanks to daily freerolls and $0.55 satellites, you can qualify for exclusive Weekly Finals online and challenge Team PokerStars Pros Maxim Lykov or Ivan Demidov for real cash bounties. PokerStars is also giving away 1,200 must-have prizes, ranging from iPads to chip sets and PokerStars merchandise. So tune in, sign up and show us you’re up for a challenge!

Click on the video below to watch the first episode of the PokerStars PRO Challenge. Or head to PokerStars.TV to watch the entire series!

How to Play in the PokerStars PRO Challenge Weekly Final

Free-to-play and cash satellites to the PokerStars PRO Challenge Weekly Finals are running daily from September 17-December 8 at the times and dates listed below. To register, open the PokerStars game software and click ‘Tourney’ & ‘Regional’.

Freeroll Free Monday-Saturday, September 17-December 8 11:30ET (19:30 MSK)  Top 30 win Weekly Final seats
$0.55 Satellite $0.55 Monday-Saturday, September 17-December 8 12:30ET (12:30 MSK   Top 75 win Weekly Final seats + a share of the $150 guaranteed prize pool
Weekly Final N/A Sundays, September 23-December 9 11:00ET (19:00 MSK   100 prizes (see below) + $50 PokerStars Team Pro bounties

Exclusive Deposit Bonus Offer

First-time depositors can bypass free-to-play and real money satellites completely with a free Weekly Final ticket. Simply make your first real money deposit with the bonus code ‘PROCHALLENGE’ between September 17-December 8 and you’ll be credited with your ticket. Plus, you’ll also still be eligible for the regular PokerStars 100% welcome bonus up to $600!

PokerStars PRO Challenge Prizes

Qualify for each Sunday Weekly Final and you could win one a must-have prize. The higher you finish, the better the prize!

1 iPad
2-3 iPod nano
4-8 Large chip set
9-28 PokeStars hoodie
29-40 Chip set
41-65 PokerStars T-shirt
66-100 PokerStars cap

Players who finish in top-100 in each weekly final will receive via email within 72 hours after completion of the final an application form which they need to fill in and return via email. The prizes will be sent to players after the receipt of the completed application form.

Contact if you have any questions about the PokerStars PRO Challenge online qualifiers.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software

Setting up your Poker Club