PokerStars New TV Campaign Prize Giveaway

Watch the New PokerStars TV Ads and Win Prizes!

To celebrate the launch of our new ‘We Are Poker’ TV ad campaign, all players in your region have the chance to win iPads, iPad minis, iPod nanos, iPod shuffles and thousands of dollars in prize money! Simply play any of the free and low buy-in qualifiers for the chance to advance to one of the six Weekly Finals. Make it there and you’ll get to play for your share of thousands of dollars worth of added prizes.

 

Not seen the new TV adverts yet? Click the We Are page to watch them now.

How to Play the We Are Poker Tournaments

There are free-to-play and low buy-in qualifiers running at the times and dates listed below, each with Weekly Final seats up for grabs.
To register, open the PokerStars lobby and click ‘Tourney’ & ‘Regional’.

Buy-InTimeDatePrizes
Free 11:30 ET (19:30 MSK) Monday–Saturday, April 2–May 11 Top 300 advance to a Weekly Final
$0.11 12:30 ET (20:30 MSK) Monday–Saturday, April 2-11 May $50 guaranteed prize pool.
Top 200 advance to a Weekly Final

The Weekly Finals run at 11:00 ET (19:00 MSK) on these Sundays: April 7, 14, 21, 28 and May 5, 12.

The top 10 players in each Weekly Final will be awarded prizes as shown below. The top 20% of finishers will also win a share of $1,500 in T-Money:

PositionPrize
1 iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular 16 GB
2-3 iPad mini Wi-Fi + Cellular 16 GB
4-6 iPod nano 8 GB
7-10 iPod shuffle 2 GB

Players who finish in the top 10 in each Weekly Final will be sent a form via email, within 72 hours of completion of the final. This will need to be filled in and return via email. Prizes will be sent to players after the receipt of the completed application form.

 

If you have any questions about the qualifiers tournaments, feel free to contact support@pokerstars.com.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software