Brand icon pokerBrand icon casinoBrand icon sports
Live Casino Race
Total des prix :
100 000 $US
Se termine dans :
8:21:24
Durée :
7 jours
Mise min. :
0,00
En jeu :5066
ClassementJoueurScore
Gain
( $US)
1C.R.200 310 23410 000 $US
2C.H.176 145 4627 000 $US
3G.O.137 373 0005 000 $US
Daily Multi Game Race
Total des prix :
10 000 $US
Se termine dans :
13:06:24
Durée :
24 heures
Mise min. :
0,20
En jeu :3253
ClassementJoueurScore
Gain
( $US)
1K.L.55 8051 000 $US
2S.P.52 815750 $US
35.0.49 580600 $US
Weekend Races
Total des prix :
100 000 $US
Commence dans :
13:06:24
Durée :
3 jours
Mise min. :
0,20
Inscrits :720
Live Casino Race
Total des prix :
50 000 $US
Commence dans :
8:21:24
Durée :
7 jours
Mise min. :
0,00
Inscrits :36
Participez à des courses casino

Faites la course pour décrocher une place sur le podium avec PokerStars Casino, partenaire officiel d'Oracle Red Bull Racing. Affrontez d'autres joueurs et remportez des points en plaçant des mises gagnantes. Grimpez au classement jusqu’à atteindre les places payées et visez la gloire sur le circuit. Nos plus grands gagnants de courses casino en ligne remportent des prix chaque jour.

Faites la course pour une place sur le podium et un prix

Peu importe que vous soyez high roller ou novice aux courses : tout le monde peut gagner une course casino. Les points de classement sont attribués sur la base de multiplicateurs de gains. Un participant à une course casino misant le minimum peut battre un joueur chevronné des hautes enchères. C’est une course que tout le monde peut gagner.

Suivez votre progression à la course casino

Une fois que vous êtes inscrit et que vous jouez, vous participez au classement de la course casino en ligne de votre choix. Ensuite, continuez à jouer pour grimper au classement et surveillez votre progression en temps réel en tentant d'atteindre les places payées, voire le podium.

Brand icon pokerBrand icon casinoBrand icon sports
Live Casino Race
Total Prizes:
$50,000
Ends In:
1:43:11
Duration:
7 days
Min Bet:
0.00
Playing:5050
RankPlayerScore
Prize
($)
1M.A.212,972,000$5,000
2V.E.182,456,150$3,500
3K.O.117,029,612$2,500
Daily Multi Game Race
Total Prizes:
$10,000
Ends In:
6:28:11
Duration:
24 hours
Min Bet:
0.20
Playing:5158
RankPlayerScore
Prize
($)
12.F.89,545$1,000
2A.L.80,200$750
3G.E.74,945$600
Live Casino Race
Total Prizes:
$50,000
Starts In:
1:43:11
Duration:
7 days
Min Bet:
0.00
Registered:57
Weekend Races
Total Prizes:
$50,000
Starts In:
6:28:11
Duration:
3 days
Min Bet:
0.20
Registered:331
Compete in Casino Races

Race to a podium finish with PokerStars Casino – an official partner of Oracle Red Bull Racing. Compete against other players and earn points by placing winning bets. Climb the leader board into a paid position and set your sights on racing glory. Our biggest online Casino Race winners take home prizes every single day.

Race to a podium & prize

It doesn’t matter if you’re a high roller or first-time racer – anyone can win a Casino Race. Leader board points are awarded based on multipliers of winnings. One Casino Race competitor betting the minimum can beat a high-stakes shark. It’s anyone’s race to win.

Track your Casino Race progress

Once you register and play, you’re on the leader board for your online Casino Race of choice. Next, keep playing to climb the leader board and watch your progress in real-time as you spin your way to a paid position – or even the podium.